The Mindful 50
Miss Dawson Podcast
Ep.6 - Meditation for peace - 10 min
0:00
-12:32

Ep.6 - Meditation for peace - 10 min

Let's do this 10 minutes meditation for peace together and let's shine light into the field.  We can change the world by starting to change individually but also by uniting our lights to beat the darkness. Let's raise our frequency together and spread love, kindness and compassion and, as we feel the healing energy, we'll realise that there is no limit to what we can achieve collectively to heal and bless everyone across the world.

The Mindful 50
Miss Dawson Podcast
I simply asked myself what would I do if I wasn't scared? And one of the things was starting this podcast. I am on a mission to create a better world and spread the light and I would love to make you take the same path. This is a journey into the unknown where the magic happens.