Midlife Erotica
Miss Dawson Podcast
Ep.3 - Self-love message from a Valentine's Scrooge
0:00
-10:53

Ep.3 - Self-love message from a Valentine's Scrooge

So whether you have no partner at this moment or if you have one and you’re feeling that pressure of: I have to get him/her something for Valentines day"...then this pod is for you ;) But, more importantly, regardless of your romantic status… this is also for you because it is about self-love.

Check it out on Youtube too: https://youtu.be/Nh8q-V-CagQ

Midlife Erotica
Miss Dawson Podcast
I simply asked myself what would I do if I wasn't scared? And one of the things was starting this podcast. I am on a mission to create a better world and spread the light and I would love to make you take the same path. This is a journey into the unknown where the magic happens.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Miss Dawson